Famille

Vous voyagez à l’étranger avec des enfants?

357views

Le gardien du terminal de vol doit évaluer tout le monde, peu importe son âge (même les nourrissons), avant de pouvoir passer le point de contrôle de la protection. 
Ils ne vous demanderont certainement pas de faire quoi que ce soit qui vous séparera certainement de votre enfant ou de vos enfants.

Les agents de police de la Transportation Security Administration (TSA) sont particulièrement instruits et comprennent vos inquiétudes pour vos enfants. Ils vont certainement aborder vos enfants avec délicatesse et les traiter avec respect. Si votre enfant finit par être gênant ou consterné, le gardien vous consultera certainement sur le meilleur moyen d’éliminer l’inquiétude de votre enfant.

NE JAMAIS JAMAIS laisser les bébés dans un fournisseur de bébé pendant qu’il fait l’expérience de la machine à rayons X.

* Tous les bagages de cabine, comprenant des sacs pour enfants ainsi que des produits, doivent faire l’expérience du système de radiographie. Les exemples comprennent: des sacs à couches pour bébé, des couvertures, ainsi que des jouets.

* Tous les outils relatifs aux enfants qui conviendront certainement via l’appareil à rayons X doivent faire l’expérience de l’appareil à rayons X. Les exemples comprennent: les poussettes pour bébés, les poussettes parapluies, les fournisseurs de services pour bébés, les sièges auto et auto, les sacs à dos et les porte-bébés.

* Lorsque vous arrivez au point de contrôle, réduisez ou pliez vos outils relatifs aux enfants. Sécurisez les produits qui restent dans les poches, les paniers ou collés sur les outils, et placez-les sur la ceinture de radiographie pour examen. Des récipients en plastique sont proposés pour transférer ces produits.

* Si l’un des outils liés à votre enfant ne rentre pas dans le générateur de rayons X, il sera examiné de manière esthétique par le portier.

* Demandez à un responsable de la sécurité pour un événement d’aide vos bagages ainsi que des outils pour enfants, si vous en avez besoin.

Si votre enfant peut se promener sans votre aide, nous vous conseillons de le tester individuellement, tout comme votre enfant. Si vous amenez votre jeune via le détecteur d’acier et que le système d’alarme apparaît, le responsable de la sécurité devra également vous évaluer, ainsi que votre jeune.

* Retirez les bébés ainsi que les jeunes enfants de leurs poussettes d’enfants ou de leurs fournisseurs de services pour bébés afin que les agents de sécurité puissent les évaluer séparément.

* Vous ne pouvez pas transmettre le jeune à une autre personne derrière vous ou devant vous tout au long de cette procédure.

* Ne laissez pas votre enfant à l’officier de sécurité.

* L’agent de sécurité peut demander votre aide pour évaluer votre jeune

Les travailleurs de la protection font simplement leur travail en maintenant les voies respiratoires sans risque. S’il vous plaît coordonner ainsi que cela va certainement rendre votre test de protection aller beaucoup plus lisse.

Leave a Response

x

Family

Are You Traveling Overseas With Children?

2.01Kviews

The flight terminal gatekeeper need to evaluate everybody, no matter age (also infants), prior to they can experience the protection checkpoint.
They will certainly not ask you to do anything that will certainly divide you from your youngster or youngsters.

 

The Transportation Security Administration (TSA) police officers are particularly educated as well as they comprehend your worry for your youngsters. They will certainly approach your youngsters delicately as well as treat them with regard. If your youngster ends up being awkward or dismayed, gatekeeper will certainly consult you concerning the very best means to eliminate your youngster’s worry.

NEVER EVER leave infants in a baby provider while it experiences the X-ray maker.

 

Enjoy hassle free bookings with Cleartrip

 

  • All carry-on luggage, consisting of youngsters’ bags as well as products, have to experience the X-ray maker. Examples consist of: baby diaper bags, coverings, as well as playthings.
  • All child-related tools that will certainly fit via the X-ray maker have to experience the X-ray maker. Examples consist of: infant strollers, umbrella-strollers, infant service providers, auto as well as car seat, knapsacks, as well as infant slings.
  • When you get to the checkpoint, collapse or fold your child-related tools. Secure products that remain in the pockets, baskets, or affixed to the tools as well as area it on the X-ray belt for examination. Plastic containers are offered to transfer such products.
  • If any one of your child-related tools does not fit via the X-ray maker, gatekeeper will aesthetically as well as literally examine it.
  • Ask a Security Officer for aid event your bags as well as child-related tools, if you require it.

If your youngster can stroll without your aid, we advise that you as well as your youngster go through the steel detector individually. If you are bring your youngster via the steel detector as well as the alarm system appears, the Security Officer will certainly need to in addition evaluate both you as well as your youngster.

 

Enjoy hassle free bookings with Cleartrip

 

  • Remove infants as well as youngsters from their infant strollers or baby service providers to ensure that the Security Officers can evaluate them separately.
  • You might not pass the youngster to one more individual behind you or before you throughout this procedure.
  • Do not pass your youngster to the Security Officer to hold.
  • The Security Officer might request your aid evaluating your youngster

The protection workers are simply doing their work maintaining the respiratory tracts risk-free. Please coordinate as well as it will certainly make your protection testing go a lot smoother.

Enjoy hassle free bookings with Cleartrip

Enjoy hassle free bookings with CleartripWhether you’re travelling for business or pleasure, Cleartrip makes it a simple and delightful experience to book hotels, flights and activities all in just a few clicks. Our curated and verified list of 3 lakh plus hotels across 28 thousand plus cities from around the globe ensures our travelers have enough options to choose from and complete their online hotel booking at ease. Visit cleartrip.com and find the lowest fare, and accommodation available when you travel anywhere in India.

Leave a Response

Krist S
Very eager to view the world in my own perspective.
*