СЕМЬЯ

10 советов при проезде на автомобиле с детьми

371views

С увеличением расходов на билеты на самолеты, а также с увеличением времени, которое требуется для обеспечения безопасности и безопасности на терминалах полета; все больше и больше членов семьи решают путешествовать на автомобиле для своей поездки. Большинство людей с маленькими детьми возвращаются к тем дням, когда мы повзрослели, когда мы путешествовали в большинстве районов на машине с нашими мамами и папами.

Мы начали спрашивать у других хороших друзей, как именно они облегчают поездку, а также как они побеждают «Мы здесь, да?», Из 10 предложений, которые помогут вашей автомобильной поездке, пройти намного проще:

1. Решите, ваши дети чувствуют себя намного лучше в утренние или ночные часы для поездки? Который еще никогда не был стратегией вашего путешествия, для этого нам, нашим детям, не очень хорошо путешествовать рано утром, они чувствуют себя лучше, если мы уезжаем после 14:00, а также путешествуем прямо ночью.

2. Заполните свой автомобиль любимыми угощениями в пакетах для всех, в том числе мамами и папами, кулером с большим количеством воды, а также любимыми напитками, тонированными карандашами, пастелью, парой тонирующих публикаций, публикациями с наклейками на этикетках, видеоиграми о путешествиях, а также журнал путешествий для детей старшего возраста.

3. Возьмите с собой Gameboys и видеоигры, отдельных CD / кассетных геймеров (также для молодежи), а также вы можете получить аудиокниги из коллекции.

4. Подумайте о мобильном DVD-геймере, это делает 5 или 6 часов в день похожими на 2 часа. Это также уменьшает количество ненужных выходов из игры, так как дети связаны с развлечением фильма.

5. Держаться подальше от проблем, связанных с тем, чтобы брать с собой сумку для каждого отдельного человека прямо на курорт для 1-го вечера. Возьмите 3-х дневную сумку, в которую каждый добавляет одежду на 3 дня. Это означает, что вы берете одну сумку одежды каждые 3 дня.

6. Загружайте легкую столовую ткань для обедов на улице вдоль дороги.

7. Обязательно возьмите электронную камеру, и у вас появятся воспоминания на всю жизнь.

8. Получите открытки от каждого значительного места вдоль дороги.

9. Все дети разные, однако в целом не водите машину, потому что взрослые могут когда-нибудь въехать, пытайтесь продвигаться на автомобиле в течение 6-8 часов.

10. Не заполняйте внутри автомобиля до границы, создавая гораздо меньше места для детей, а подумайте о наматраснике транспортного средства для безопасного обслуживания ваших предметов.

Удачной поездки членов семьи.

Leave a Response

x

Family

10 Tips when passing by automobile with Children

719views

Travel easy with Expedia10 Tips when passing by automobile with Children

With the increasing expenses of planes tickets and also the boosting time it requires to make it through safety and security at the flight terminals; increasingly more family members are determining to travel by automobile for their trip. Most people with young kids are going back to the days we matured in where we took a trip most areas by automobile with our moms and dads.

We began asking various other good friends for exactly how they make the trip go easier and also exactly how they defeat the “Are we there yets?”, below’s 10 suggestions to aid your automobile trip go a great deal less complicated:Travel easy with Expedia

  1. Decide do your children do much better in the morning or night hrs for taking a trip? Which ever before it is strategy your travel to match, for this us our children do not travel well in the early morning they do better if we leave after 2:00 pm and also travel right into the night.
  2. Stock your automobile with favored pre-bagged treats for everybody, also moms and dads, a cooler with great deals of water and also favored beverages, tinted pencils, pastels, a couple of tinting publications, sticker label publications, travel video games, and also a travel journal for older children.
  3. Take along Gameboys & video games, individual CD/cassette gamers (also for youngsters), and also you can obtain audio books from the collection.Travel easy with Expedia
  4. Do think about a mobile DVD gamer, this makes 5 or 6 hr a day look like 2 hrs. It likewise reduces a great deal of the unneeded quits as the children are associated with the motion picture having fun.
  5. To stay clear of the trouble of taking a bag for every single individual right into a resort for the 1 evening quits. Pack a 3 day bag right into which everyone adds 3 days well worth of garments. This means you take one bag of garments in every 3 days.
  6. Do load a light-weight table fabric for exterior lunch quits along the road.
  7. Be certain to take the electronic cam you’ll develop life time memories.Travel easy with Expedia
  8. Do obtain postcards from every significant location along the road.
  9. All children are various however as a whole do not drive regarding the grownups can enter someday, attempt to maintain automobile travel to a 6 to 8 hr variety of time.
  10. Don’t fill up the within the automobile to the border creating much less area for the children, rather think about a vehicle mattress topper for risk-free maintaining of your items.Travel easy with Expedia

Have an excellent family members trip.

Travel easy with Expedia

Travel easy with ExpediaCheck out Expedia’s featured overseas travel destinations, which gives you a full selection of hotels to suit any budget in the most popular destinations. Book your hotel reservation that is right for you using their star ratings, guest reviews, location maps & great discount rates only at Expedia.com.

Leave a Response

x
LQWEB2