Famille

10 conseils pour passer en voiture avec des enfants

445views

Compte tenu de l’augmentation des dépenses en billets d’avions et du temps nécessaire à la sécurité des terminaux de vol, il faut De plus en plus de membres de la famille décident de voyager en voiture pour leur voyage. La plupart des gens avec de jeunes enfants reviennent à l’époque où nous avons mûri et avons effectué un voyage dans la plupart des régions en voiture avec nos mères et nos pères.

Nous avons commencé à demander à divers autres bons amis comment ils facilitent le voyage et comment ils ont réussi à vaincre le «sommes-nous là?», Les 10 suggestions ci-dessous pour aider votre voyage en voiture à être beaucoup moins compliquées:

1. Décidez-vous que vos enfants font beaucoup mieux le matin ou le soir pour faire un voyage? Quelle que soit votre stratégie de voyage, nos enfants ne voyagent pas bien tôt le matin. Ils ont de meilleurs résultats si nous partons après 14h et si nous voyageons jusque tard dans la nuit.

2. Remplissez votre voiture de friandises préférées préemballées pour tout le monde, y compris les papas, une glacière contenant beaucoup d’eau et des boissons préférées, des crayons teintés, des pastels, quelques publications teintées, des étiquettes autocollantes, des jeux de voyage, et aussi un journal de voyage pour les enfants plus âgés.

3. Emportez avec vous Gameboys & jeux vidéo, des joueurs individuels sur CD / cassettes (également pour les plus jeunes), et vous pourrez également vous procurer des livres audio de la collection.

4. Pensez à un joueur de DVD mobile, cela donne 5 ou 6 heures par jour à 2 heures. De même, cela réduit beaucoup le nombre d’arrêts inutiles, car les enfants sont associés à l’amusement des images animées.

5. Pour éviter le problème de prendre un sac pour chaque personne dans une station balnéaire pendant la soirée. Emportez un sac de 3 jours dans lequel tout le monde ajoute 3 jours de vêtements. Cela signifie que vous prenez un sac de vêtements tous les 3 jours.

6. Chargez une nappe légère pour le déjeuner à l’extérieur, le long de la route.

7. Assurez-vous de prendre la caméra électronique, vous développerez des souvenirs de votre vie.

8. Procurez-vous des cartes postales à chaque endroit important le long de la route.

9. Tous les enfants sont différents, mais dans l’ensemble, ne conduisez pas car les adultes peuvent entrer un jour, essayez de maintenir le trajet en voiture entre 6 et 8 heures.

10. Ne remplissez pas l’automobile jusqu’à la frontière, ce qui crée beaucoup moins de place pour les enfants; pensez plutôt à un surmatelas de véhicule pour un entretien sans risque de vos objets.

Avoir un excellent voyage en famille.

Leave a Response

x

Family

10 Tips when passing by automobile with Children

719views

Travel easy with Expedia10 Tips when passing by automobile with Children

With the increasing expenses of planes tickets and also the boosting time it requires to make it through safety and security at the flight terminals; increasingly more family members are determining to travel by automobile for their trip. Most people with young kids are going back to the days we matured in where we took a trip most areas by automobile with our moms and dads.

We began asking various other good friends for exactly how they make the trip go easier and also exactly how they defeat the “Are we there yets?”, below’s 10 suggestions to aid your automobile trip go a great deal less complicated:Travel easy with Expedia

  1. Decide do your children do much better in the morning or night hrs for taking a trip? Which ever before it is strategy your travel to match, for this us our children do not travel well in the early morning they do better if we leave after 2:00 pm and also travel right into the night.
  2. Stock your automobile with favored pre-bagged treats for everybody, also moms and dads, a cooler with great deals of water and also favored beverages, tinted pencils, pastels, a couple of tinting publications, sticker label publications, travel video games, and also a travel journal for older children.
  3. Take along Gameboys & video games, individual CD/cassette gamers (also for youngsters), and also you can obtain audio books from the collection.Travel easy with Expedia
  4. Do think about a mobile DVD gamer, this makes 5 or 6 hr a day look like 2 hrs. It likewise reduces a great deal of the unneeded quits as the children are associated with the motion picture having fun.
  5. To stay clear of the trouble of taking a bag for every single individual right into a resort for the 1 evening quits. Pack a 3 day bag right into which everyone adds 3 days well worth of garments. This means you take one bag of garments in every 3 days.
  6. Do load a light-weight table fabric for exterior lunch quits along the road.
  7. Be certain to take the electronic cam you’ll develop life time memories.Travel easy with Expedia
  8. Do obtain postcards from every significant location along the road.
  9. All children are various however as a whole do not drive regarding the grownups can enter someday, attempt to maintain automobile travel to a 6 to 8 hr variety of time.
  10. Don’t fill up the within the automobile to the border creating much less area for the children, rather think about a vehicle mattress topper for risk-free maintaining of your items.Travel easy with Expedia

Have an excellent family members trip.

Travel easy with Expedia

Travel easy with ExpediaCheck out Expedia’s featured overseas travel destinations, which gives you a full selection of hotels to suit any budget in the most popular destinations. Book your hotel reservation that is right for you using their star ratings, guest reviews, location maps & great discount rates only at Expedia.com.

Leave a Response

x
LQWEB2